143 North Main Seminole, OK 74868
LOCAL: (405) 382-7673
Shop
Order within 8 hours 27 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Country Rose
Local Seminole, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Jun 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful arrangement, on time delivery, will use them again.
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

Everything was great and the flowers were beautiful!!
Michelle's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2019, 1:47 pm

Thank You !!! Appreciate your business!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

Good service. The flowers were exactly what I wanted. They made sure that I was happy with the order. I will definitely go back and tell everyone to use them.
Michelle 's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2019, 9:24 pm

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review ! Customer satisfaction is very important to us & happy you were pleased! Thanks for your business !
Date: Dec 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

I procrastinated and then I found a florist who had horrible customer service that made me even later and then I found Country Rose. I wish I had started here. They were great and my wife LOVED the flowers. It was perfect. The delivery was quick, the shop was helpful and the flowers were incredible.
Michelle's Reply:
Date: Dec 12, 2018, 11:57 am

Thanks so much, always happy to help!! Thank You for your business! So happy your wife loved them!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

My Mother’s Day flower arrangement was beautiful!!! I’ll definitely be ordering my arrangements from Michelle and the staff at the Country Rose!!! Thank you all!!!
Michelle's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2018, 11:52 am

Ohhhh Thanks Gina!! So glad you liked them!! Have a wonderful day!!
Date: Mar 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very nice floral arrangement, delivered as requested, and it smells all over the place!
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Country Rose is awesome. I ordered a gift basket to be delivered and they arranged to have my ordered delivered at a time they don’t usually deliver. All of the staff is super friendly. I will use them again in the future and I would recommend them to anyone!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Seminole, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Twitter Yelp

Country Rose
143 North Main
Seminole, OK. 74868
Local: (405) 382-7673

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att